Success! You Have Been Registered to the Live Masterclass - "The 6-Step Formula that Guarantees Thousands of Spotify Plays"!

What To Do After Opening Your Welcome Email...

Step #1: Get Your Free 'Ultimate Six Week Release Mind Map'
We've created an amazing release mind map that you can access immediately through Messenger. The Mind Map has everything to follow the proven path for releasing your music with confidence. All you have to do is click the button below then click "Get Started".

Step #2: Set An Alarm & Add To Your Calendar
We recommend grabbing your phone right now (if you aren't already on it) and create an alarm reminder for Thursday August 12th at 6:50 PM GMT | 7:50 PM CET | 1:50 PM EST | 10:50 AM PST, so you make sure you don't miss even a second of the event starting at 7:00 PM GMT | 8:00 PM CET | 11:00AM PST

We suggest that you add the masterclass time and date in your calendar

Masterclass Time and Date

August 12th

7:00 PM UK (GMT)

2:00 PM NYC (EST)

11:00 AM LA (PST)

We’ll send you a reminder email 1 day before the event